"My Gospel Story" - Christine Leaves

"My Gospel Story" - Christine Leaves

Regular price $20.00
Unit price  per 

Australian performer and passionate MAF supporter Christine Leaves is donating all profits from the sale of her CD "My Gospel Story" to the MAF Australia Fuel for Father's Day campaign in 2024. 

Grab your copy here! 

Cost: AUD20 (this includes postage within Australia only).

If you are overseas and would like to order this CD, please email us at maf@maf.org.au

This item is non-tax deductible.

Track List: 
1. What Your Love did for Me 
2. Hard to Believe 
3. Falling 
4. I'll keep My Eyes on You
5. You Gave Me Love 
6. Standing Sinner, Sleeping Saint
7. Love Overflowing 
8. My Forever Friend 
9. Starting a New Day 
10. So Far
11. Don't Give up on me
12. The Lord Bless You and Keep You

Sample Track: Check out "So Far" here.